A Review of the Thrifty Family

Hey welcome back! Or may just welcome! The Thrifty family is a family I originally intended to dunk in the trash after finishing them, but I thought about it, and now here they are. They’re going to be used to do a few challenges I always wanted to do, but always made some excuse not to. Let’s do a quick review of the children and what they’ll be doing, hm? Also, don’t mind the missing walls in the house; its just for their parents/the kids who aren’t in challenges to live in while I take control of their siblings.

First we have the family – ack! Everyone put your darn clothes! Oh my goodness! Let’s just look at the kids. Everyone has been aged up to the ages needed for their respective challenges.

Tree Thrifty is the eldest. She’s going to be doing the Sweet Lips Challenge. It’s a shorter challenge, only one generation and I’m looking forward to the relaxation it’ll bring. I’m going to try hard, but not stress myself out.

Next we have Harold Thrifty, the eldest of the triplets. If you didn’t read the Easter Challenge… wow, was I stressed. Harold will be doing the Baby Boom Challenge and stressing me out even more. Thank you, Harold.

This is Ian Thrifty, the only other boy and he will be doing the Name Game. That’ll be a longer challenge as, you can see from his name, I’m doing the shorter name challenge. It’ll be fun, I think… I hope.

We have the ever lovely Rebecca Thrifty. Becky will be doing the Whose Your Daddy challenge. I’ve been working on a spreadsheet with all the new jobs and occult types. I’ll share it with the creators’ permission. I had a LOT of time to work on this when I didn’t have the game haha

This is Terror, the oldest of the twins and the second youngest kid. She’ll be doing the Immortal Teenager Challenge. It’s another short one. She may do another challenge after. Suggestions?

And finally, Yrena. She’s the youngest child of the bunch. She’ll be doing the Officially Wacky Boolprop Challenge! Boy, I’m gonna go wacky for sure.

Well that’s it for the review of characters! I’m going to try and work my way down the list in a timely manner. But who knows, it’s me after all!

Published by DewDropDizzy

This is my second account because my first one died. I ended up reuploading my challenges to my new blogs :')

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started