Sweet Lips: Part Two

We’re back, and all is quiet in Granite Falls. We have at least four types of Sims I’d like to smooch while Tree is here. Hopefully we can find them all.

Tree just gets inside and uses the bathroom when Lenani knocks and asks if she has any questions. Tree does have a question and its how soon can they smooch?

Of course, Tree turns the charm up to 20!

Theres another smooch under her belt. Lenani Kalawai’a is a Forest Ranger and worth 20 points that way! Yes!

Tree takes a sleep and then I realize in the morning, since shes childish, she can talk to this statue. That’s pretty cute.

Then I spot Nalani Mahi’ai, a mermaid, walking along the forest path and I sic Tree on her.

Tree has Nalani, hook, line and sinker in no time. Er… Pun kinda intended.

Tree’s expression here made me laugh so freaking hard. I wonder if Nalani’s hands smell or something? Sadly, we do also find out Nalani is unemployed, meaning no extra bonus points. Oh well, her being a mermaid is enough for me.

A smooch for Tree means 25 points for me!

After that smooch, Tree heads into the deep woods. Theres someone we gotta find out there. Also, doesn’t it look so pretty covered in snow? It makes me wish it snowed more around my area in the winter.

It takes me a while to find it, but eventually I find the brambles, and Tree heads inside.

Its there we find – wait a minute, who are you?

I get the memory for finding the hermit and shes labeled hermit so… eh, its the cc in my game again. I really should go vanilla but I can’t stand the hairs.

Anyway, her name is Jenny and shes very taken with Tree right from the get-go.

Annnnd smooch! Jenny is worth 20 points! Woohoo!

Tree spends two more days in Granite Falls, looking for bears and others, but I can’t find any, so I send her home back to the apartment. Honesty, I think I might have her do some other skills to make major bank and try to get one of the real fancy apartments. Why not? She should be single and rich!

There quite a crowd when she gets back and… Target locked on Kris.

Get over here boy, let Tree flirt with you! Unlike last time, he is receptive. Also hes married to Vanessa uhh, whatever her last name is? The one who comes with Get Famous. Getting famous might be a good idea though…

Kris is a freelancer, and thats good enough for me!

La smooch! Kris is worth another 35 points due to being a werewolf and career! Woo!

Tree still has goals to do though, and I decide its time to throw a house party, on winterfest. Kinda more like a family reunion. Oooh, I should do one of those in every single challenge for the family!

She invites everyone over and gets cooking as soon as they get there. She has to make three gourmet meals at the party itself.

The family is mostly here, and Shane decides hes staying for a few days. Are he and Saori fighting? She did just text Tree about having another kid. Trouble in paradise?

You can see behind Terror (I apparently don’t know a single girl’s name that starts with T) the dishes are complete, and the party is a success.

Then I see Father Winter has arrived. Everyone gets the hell out of there so Tree can work her magic on old Clement.

Doesn’t take long until hes fallen under her spell. Hes worth 20 points.

She still snags a gift from him though! Can’t forget that gift!

He gives her… a horse statue. You know what? Sure, whatever.

The next day, she masters her first skill, which isn’t a surprise at all. The next two will be Gourmet Cooking and Mixology. Maybe we’ll do baking. Maybe we’ll do painting to make some serious bank and move into a better apartment.

The next day shows a crowd outside, trying to get food. They’re all unemployed, other than Caleb who we already smooched.

So Tree rifles around for collectables that she doesn’t need. I might just have her skill a few days. We already kissed 15 sims and shes only halfway through her young adult bar. Thats probably about a sim a day, and we can always do a major kiss-a-thon. Getting skills up and completing aspirations will also net us points, though to finish her Master Chef one she needs to get to level 8 in her career and shes level 5 now. I expect she’ll be level 6 when she comes home from work tomorrow.

We still have plenty of Careers and NPCs to kiss, so she’ll do some traveling once she gets her career done, I think. She should finish it before shes an adult, and then she has her adult and elder years to finish up all the kissing her heart can do! It seems like a plan.

Okay one more kiss, because shes saw this living statue busker running away. She stops him, greets him and hook line and sinker, she has him.

I mean, who could resist kissing Tree?

Tree bags another 20 points with this smooch.

Then she heads back to her apartment to skill and skill and skill. Its a never ending job for her, but hey she reaches level 6 in her career the next day!

A cook often breaks their stove, I suppose. Makes sense. It helps with her handiness skill at least.

Speaking of, she finishes these two skills in short order! Woo! Just waiting on those promotions to finish out her dang aspiration. Then she’ll have two more levels until shes max. After that… Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss!

She gets to start on her next skill; painting. Mostly because we need to make some serious bank to get into a bigger apartment.

So she paints…

And paints. She has two days off work so she basically just spent those days inside painting and painting and painting.

Pretty late in day two, she escapes and makes a break for outside to play basketball. I allow this because it builds fitness crazy fast and a maxed skill is a maxed skill.

Lou Howell walks by and… howl indeed. If this was that kinda legacy, we’d be scooping him up. Perhaps he’ll be the spouse for another challenge… Though I don’t think the wacky challenge has one for werewolves. A shame, really.

Diego wanders into my sights and hes another yummy npc. I know the mustache is weird, but change that and you got a handsome man. Also, hes an art critic and we need that career.

Hes smitten with Tree in seconds. Her charisma is only at level 6. Shes just very charming.

And a big old smooch and this man is worth 20 points. We’ve gone well over 300 in kisses alone, which is pretty neat. I just really need her to get promoted, among other things. Then we can enter some of the active careers and kiss the coworkers.

Woohoo! First Aspiration completed! Once she finishes her career, she’ll be free to just do smooching. Maybe go to university? I don’t know, it might just be something fun to do while smooching.

Hows it feel knowing you now have another aspiration lined up for you?

Tree: Well, now I just want to be rich.

Fair. Very fair.

Something breaks in her apartment so she ends up calling a repair sim over and shes pretty cute. Time to get that smooch!

She begins to flirt with her and we’re getting somewhere.

And then it turns out shes not romantically interested in female sims. Huh. I didn’t know randomly generated sims had preference now. That’s really interesting actually. Sadly, Tree has no desire for friends.

But then this ghost floats on by. Oooh, wait a minute!

Luckily he’s hanging out in her apartment. I forgot it was technically a haunted one, honestly. Felix Psyed, the ghost falls easily for her charms.

Being a ghost, he’s worth 25 points, which isn’t bad! He’s sent back to the afterlife after his kiss. Tree doesn’t break off romantic relationships btw. She just lets them fester. Its resulted in a lot of stalkers honestly.

Tree spends the next few days painting up a storm, since she has off 3 before her next day at work.

She even gets this! She’s selling all the paintings on plopsy, which is the way to make money. Masterpieces sell for silly amounts, or so I heard.

When she gets stir crazy, shes sent outside to practice her fitness. Dreaming Big is the best way to do it. It builds it crazy fast.

EXCUSE ME? HELLO?

She has two more masterpieces and they both sell for no less than 20k. Holy moly.

Another day, more dreaming big, and Rebecca is outside looking pretty as always.

Rebecca: When are you gonna get to my challenge?

Hopefully never. Its gonna give me anxiety.

Also… just from dreaming big LOL

With both fitness and painting now master, Tree begins on her next skill… Wellness. I’m just sorta zigzagging through these skills with no plan, honestly. They’re 20 points a pop so it’d be nice to finish 10 or more.

After another week of work, a boring week where she mostly paints for extra income, Tree brings home her final promotion. She’s still a young adult for like 5 days too! Nice!

Tree: Yes, I just got promoted and would like to quit my awesome, well paying job.

And we have almost 200k saved up, so I think its also time for a treat. A nice roomy apartment.

Why…. is there no furniture? Feck.

Anyway, I’ll furnish it lightly and get back to you guys. This is gonna wrap up part 2. I’m hoping to only do 3 more parts max. Two for Adulthood, one for Elder. If worse comes to worse it’ll be 6 parts, which i don’t think is terrible. Anyway, thanks for reading!

Published by DewDropDizzy

This is my second account because my first one died. I ended up reuploading my challenges to my new blogs :')

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started