Baby Boom: Part Six

Girl #1 – Bella (YA) | Girl #2 – Brea (Teenager) | Girl #3 – Blossom (Teenager) | Girl #4 – Bianca (Teenager)
Boy #1 – Blaze (Teenager) | Boy #2 – Balthier (Child)

We start part six with Ms Lactose Intolerant having eaten some cake. She has not learned her lesson. She will keep eating things with milk or cheese in it.

Balthier had decided that he is a bear. Alrighty then.

Harold is doing… one of the parenting aspirations, so he makes Bearthier listen as he reads him 5 books in a row. Bearthier is not happy being forced to listen to human fairy tales. Too bad Bearthier.

He needs to help kids with homework, so he runs upstairs where Bianca is doing the homework she aged up with.

Her aspiration is world famous celebrity. I think we can complete that in three weeks. She even starts at level 1 due to her dads! She starts gaining fame with painting.

Harold is reminiscing in the child playroom, when Brea, whose in a bad mood from school, runs in and smashes the dollhouse. Girl.

I realizing streaming would make her famous faster, so this is what she does. She basically streams all day.

Harold is on a mission to make everything in the house upgraded as possible. I don’t believe its a mission we’ll complete but hey, its fun.

He’s only given a break for the next birthday. It’s Brea’s! Our second young adult!!

Make a wish! Make a wish!

Brea: Its good to know my freedom is only minutes away.

Its good to know you’ll stop being mean to everyone!

Heres the final highlight of her traits and skills. I’m honestly surprised she didn’t get any negative character traits. She’s sent to live in a small house with Bella.

Brea: I thought you said I was sent out?!

Obviously you stayed for your portrait.

Done.

Shes now on the gallery. I was too lazy to remove all her CC so what you see is what you get. Minus the CC obviously.

Its so weird to see so few come home from school.

Harold is working on the fitness aspiration now. Might as well.

He takes breaks to work and restock with his now never-spoiling-magic-food.

Bianca is streaming herself doing yoga. She now has over 3,000 followers and is a 3-star celerity.

I just remembered that I promised a baby this chapter. So, Harold and Charlie get on that.

Harold doesn’t look thrilled but it worked (:

Bianca and her fathers go to an award show, and Bianca is either turning into an alien or about to faint from shock.

Shane! Where it all stared. You and your cursed genes.

Shane: You created me. You cursed yourself.

No one in the Thrifty family wins an award lol Oh well.

Harold has to work on another aspiration since hes gregnat, so he works on Nerd Brain and begins working on his logic skill. The picture above him reminds me that we need an actual telescope. One of the girls got that from a telescope at a park.

Yrena stops by. Shes an adult and married. I may or may not make her pregnant before she leaves. Enjoy the hellspawn(s).

Yrena: Jee, thanks.

Charlie completes the piano skill. Woo!

Harold gets his level 9 promotion! Hes almost done with his first career. Then its gonna be Charlie’s turn to go back to the workforce.

Its also Balthier’s teen birthday! I actually had no idea until the pop-up warned me.

Happy birthday Balthier!

Balthier rolled the Active Trait and hes going to be doing the Bodybuilder Aspiration. He and Blaze are both active. Thats funny.

He goes off to the gym since he has the day off from school.

Hes sadly distracted by all the people at the gym. He works out a little and gets sent home where he can work out without distract, hopefully.

Charlie is about to finish his Musical Genius aspiration. He’s just mentoring Harold in piano. Maybe Harold will complete this aspiration next.

Balthier already looks jacked, and hes only on like day 3 of being a teen. He runs to work out whenever I don’t watch him lol

Harold: I did not miss the labor pains.

I’m sure. But its baby time! Woo!

Harold waddles over to the crib, and begins to push! Gimme a boy!

Harold: Wish granted x2

FRICK. This is why we don’t make wishes. Meet Brock (plain cradle) and Brooks (spellcaster cradle). Well, on the very dim bright side, now the girls and boys are caught up. Oh boy!

I am so glad I already upgraded the nursery, and added two cribs.

And added extra potties, plus another changing table. These are in the toddler room, but thats fine.

Charlie is a good dad at least. The moment the babies make a peep, hes right to them.

However, the moment its time to age them up, hes already there. Brooks goes first.

This is Brooks! He’s Calm.

This is Brock. He’s intense. What the heck. Talk about the twins being polar opposites.

They are forced to begin learning right away. I probably won’t do much with them, but thats mostly because theres two and I was not prepared.

Guess what? Almost forgot Blossom’s birthday! But I didn’t! So after school she gets a cake, and even gets to blow it out!

Her skills & traits! She is on the gallery now if you’d like her! As usual shes covered in CC but will work as intended.

ARGH. A lot of glitches, all because I’m desperate to paint Blossom’s portrait! Oops!

It does eventually get started and I throw her out of the house.

Her shrine is done, thank goodness!

All the remaining kids get home from school and are all in foul moods. I know we have a brand new shiny empty spot in the house, but I won’t even attempt another kid until the twins are mid-toddler. Blaze ages up in a week, so we’re gonna lose a pair of hands and I am not excited.

Look at this grumpy little shit. Even Harold is done with him. He is literally ):<

Harold and Charlie still try their best to work with these little monsters and get them up to par, but if ones not crying, the other is.

However one of them does learn to sit up. I believe its Brooks.

Charlie isn’t happy when everyone begins to come hang out in the nursery though. He gives them the glare until they decide its best to walk out.

Oh my god, they’re both sleeping. At the same time!! This almost never happens. Lets leave the chapter here and pray I can survive the three days until the twins go toddler.

Published by DewDropDizzy

This is my second account because my first one died. I ended up reuploading my challenges to my new blogs :')

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started